Monteith’s Worth Talking Over


So I have previously been rather harsh on the Monteith’s Worth talking over campaign. HOWEVER, I was in the tasting room on Thursday and saw that the campaign had been intergrated nicly into the physical space.

I couldn’t take a photo because I had no camera; However it was done by 3 screens behind the bar that randomly pulled conversation out of the worth talking over website. This made the experience far greater because I brought the campaign from the vastness of the net into my physical space.

As always I have a few ideas to go on from  this;

+ Could I have made a comment about one of the things it was talking about in the bar, and could that come up.

+ If I walked into the bar could it know I am there and If I had made a comment, could that come up…. Again it is just coming up with way to make it more social (participatory) rather than viewed.

Previous post